Lauren I.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Fully Vaccinated

Pet loving family in North Ryde

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 74%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Lauren
My husband Nick, Dexter (our beaglier), our two daughters and I love to spend time together. Whether it is just chilling at home, going for walks, visiting the park or the beach. We are an active family and our dog is active and extremely friendly.
Check out his Instagram @dexter.the.beaglier
We have a house in North Ryde with dog door access from inside. The garden is sizeable and enough for dogs to run and play in the garden and do their business. We also live near a lot of great bushwalks and parks.

We are happy to accommodate any of your requirements (feeding schedules etc.). Your dog will be treated like our own!

I am currently on maternity leave, so am around most of the day to provide TLC to your pets.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lauren's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
mike d.
Pet Hosting - Apr 9, 2017
very friendly home for nala
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey