Nadia

Nadia T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

The “Marley and Me" Family!

5 reviews
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Nadia
Hi! I'm Nadia from North Strathfield, NSW. I'm 37 years old and I was the girl that sang lullabies to my cat when I was little. Also the one that wanted to walk my dog down the aisle when I got married.

I now have three kind hearted and free spirited children who share the same love of animals as me.....and a devoted husband who is patient and accommodating. We cry when we watch Marley and Me!

We are a happy, loving and tight-knit family who will provide a personal experience for your dog. We are very new at being dog-minders/dog-sitters but so far so good!

We love being outside in our backyard, so your doggy will rarely be alone. Our backyard is fairly spacious and fully fenced. But please note, we have a beautiful labrador, Molly. Your dog will need to feel comfortable staying with our dog. Your dog will also need to be ok around children.

I work part-time which means that your dog will be alone at times, however Molly will be there for company!

FYI-our dog is clean, vaccinated, de-sexed, worm treated and flea treated....we hope your's is too!

Our service will include:

Providing water

Feeding (please provide own food)

Cleaning up after them

Monitoring behaviour

A bed to laze on

Some chew toys!

Exercise-If specified

We are so looking forward to meeting you and your gorgeous pet soon.
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nadia's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Molly
5 years old
Labrador Retriever
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat4 repeat stays
5 reviews
Justine F.
Pet Hosting - May 23, 2018
I always trust Nadia with Bodhi, he comes home so happy and tired from all the fun he has! thank you Nadia!
Mariam B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 20, 2018
Justine F.
Pet Hosting - Apr 9, 2018
This is my 2nd time booking with Nadia and my dog Bodhi absolutely loves her and ger family! He always has a ball playing with her dog Molly and comes home so happy and tired from so much fun. She sends heaps of updates which is great! Can't wait for Bodhi to stay with Nadia again. Cannot reccomend her enough!
Mariam B.
Pet Hosting - Mar 20, 2018
Great service ?
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 63 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 58 / session
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...