Lauren

Lauren G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable dog obsessed fur mum

8 repeat guests
30 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Lauren
I'm a 30 year old pretty dog obsessed fur mum myself and know what a big deal it can be trusting someone else with your best mate.

Your dog would have a ball with my cavoodle Duke, who can't wait to meet your furbaby too.

Our hobbies include going for coffee runs, hanging out watching petflix, walking around blues point reserve and having some well earned treats. I live in a very pet friendly area.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lauren's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
30 reviews
Janey B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 26, 2022
Lauren is a responsible and caring sitter and Cairo has returned home healthy and happy! She followed all our instructions concerning his diet and exercise regimen which is important to us. Highly recommended and thanks Dukie for being Cairo's friend!
Hannah O.
Pet Hosting - Jul 7, 2022
Lauren was wonderful - Piper had such a good time and was very happy staying with Lauren and her fur baby Duke. She’s already looking forward to her next visit! x
Kim B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 17, 2022
Nova had a great time with Lauren. Lauren sent some progress update through the day which was much appreciated. Thanks Lauren.
Steph E.
Pet Hosting - Jun 2, 2022
Lauren was absolutely amazing, Milo was so at ease and felt apart of them family!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 88 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 66 / day
House Visiting
$ 66 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available