Lauren

Lauren G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable dog obsessed fur mum

7 repeat guests
28 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 28 minutes ago
About Lauren
I'm a 30 year old pretty dog obsessed fur mum myself and know what a big deal it can be trusting someone else with your best mate.

Your dog would have a ball with my cavoodle Duke, who can't wait to meet your furbaby too.

Our hobbies include going for coffee runs, hanging out watching petflix, walking around blues point reserve and having some well earned treats. I live in a very pet friendly area.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lauren's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
28 reviews
Kim B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 17, 2022
Nova had a great time with Lauren. Lauren sent some progress update through the day which was much appreciated. Thanks Lauren.
Steph E.
Pet Hosting - Jun 2, 2022
Lauren was absolutely amazing, Milo was so at ease and felt apart of them family!
Robin T.
Pet Day Care - Apr 11, 2022
Very accommodating and the dog was very happy and well looked after. A delight to deal with
Robin T.
Pet Day Care - Apr 6, 2022
We met prior to booking. All went very well. The dogs got on. Lauren is very competent and calm. Looking forward to our next booking on Sunday 10/4. Robin
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 88 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 66 / day
House Visiting
$ 66 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available