Elena S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Loving and Nurturing Pet Sitter

2 repeat guests
8 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Elena
My partner and I are animal lovers of all breeds, sizes and ages. We love having the company of other fur-babies in our home. It is always such a rewarding experience. We have two small cats of our own; LeBron James (Lebron) and Valentino Rossi (Rossi). They have both grown very tolerant to other animals, particularly dogs and tend to do their own thing when we have company in the house.

We live in a small unit, LeBron and Rossi have their own room as they are overly spoilt and we have a big fenced backyard. However, our cats are predominately indoor animals. We live two streets back from the strand, so when your fur-baby is in my care, I love having a little companion to join me on my daily Strand walk.

I have animal and house sat most of my teenage years, mostly for family and close friends who are going away for the week or the weekend. I have experience with cats, dogs, birds etc. I am very calm natured and if something goes wrong (eg destruction etc.) your fur-baby will not get in trouble by me. I want to make sure they are as comfortable as possible.

If you have an enquiry or want to make a booking, please do not hesitate to send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully sitting your fur-baby. Just like our own, when we are caring for your pet, they are our family too!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elena's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Michelle h.
Pet Hosting - May 8, 2021
Chloe enjoy her stay with elena. Will contact her again in the future. Thank you..❤❤❤
Terry L.
Pet Hosting - May 2, 2021
My dogs enjoyed their stay
Asti S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 29, 2021
Great. Thank you
Megan S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 17, 2021
Elena was fabulous. It was the first time we had left our little Moodle with anyone, and we know he was super loved by Elena. Will definitely book Elena again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey