Ellie

Ellie N.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pawsitively The best. Your best friends, new best friend!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 0%
About Ellie
About me:
I am 22 year old Canadian animal lover that moved to Townsville in 2019. I have 3 years experience as a veterinary nurse assistant and 2 years experience as an animal carer. I will be looking to complete my Certificate IV in Veterinary Nursing come 2021. I have a little English Staffordshire Bull Terrier name Ace, who is my best friend. He loves other animals as much as I do. Especially other dogs. I have experience in caring for puppies/dog, kittens/cats and guinea pigs of all shapes and sizes.

About your pets care:
I love being active and taking long walks around the scenic routes of Townsville. If you have a high energy dog, then I am your sitter. If your fury friend is put in my care, they will go on two walks a day during week days and a lovely fun adventure on weekends. I like to keep my pest inside but if you prefers yours outside, we have a lovely shaded area that your pet can lay around in and escape the heat. For animals that require being indoors all day, I will make sure they are played with multiple times a day.

If you are feeling guilty about leaving your pets behind while going on vacation, I can happily tell you not to worry. I will make sure your pets stay with me is as fun and relaxing as a your vacation is.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ellie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available