Gigi

Gigi M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog sitter, walker, runner :)

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 37%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Gigi
I'm a budding marine biologist currently completing my degree at JCU. I have been dog sitting in different regions around the world for the past two years and would love to help taking care of your pet!
I currently have a very flexible schedule and can walk your dog(s) two times a day. I live in close proximity to Castle Hill, green spaces, and have a good size backyard!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gigi's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Shevindi D.
Pet Hosting - Jan 13, 2024
Gigi was absolutely amazing. She was kind, caring and an excellent communicator and took exceptional care of Charlie. We got daily updates with photos and videos that made us feel so at ease knowing Charlie was in very good hands. Charlie seems to have enjoyed his daily walks as he came back home happy but exhausted. Thoroughly recommend Gigi. We will definitely use her again! Thanks Gigi!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available