Melissa

Melissa W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced minder and lover of all animals from Willoughby

3 repeat guests
12 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Melissa
My name is Melissa and I am a student living in Willoughby. I have a 10 year old cocklier who is my absolute best friend. My family and I love all animals and would be happy to help look after yours. We have lots of experience minding pets and am highly capable of walking them, feeding them, playing with them, putting them to sleep and giving them lots of cuddles. ...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Melissa's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Lia
8 years old
Cocker Spaniel
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Gerry L.
House Visiting - Jan 21, 2021
We were very happy with Melissa. Whilst we weren't able to meet up for the initial meet and greet Melissa followed all our instructions and did a great job in caring for Misty. We will definitely use her services again.
Tim M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 12, 2021
Stella had an awesome stay with Melissa, we’ll be back :)
Samantha C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 6, 2021
Melissa took such wonderful care of our puppy for his first time away from us. She walked him twice a day and gave him a real home away from home. Dexta was so happy when we picked him up - it was easy to tell that he’d loved every minute.
taya l.
Pet Hosting - Jan 1, 2021
Melissa was incredibly lovely and accomodating!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available