Tanya

Tanya R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Silver

Responsible, gentle, loving and fun owner

9 repeat guests
32 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Tanya
We are a middle aged couple with no kids and no cats, so we have lots of extra love to give to your babies. I am home most days with a very big back yard which we share with our well mannered dog Norbit who is large, but a very sociable Kelpie/Greyhound.

We go for long walks every day and swims at the river occasionally in warmer weather. We are lucky to have a golf course right at our back gate where we are allowed to walk dogs on or off leash and other parks close by. Our back yard is very large though and fully fenced should the big wide world be a bit much for your pooch.

We understand its difficult to leave your dogs behind and we try to make it as easy as possible for you to enjoy your holiday knowing your pet is with responsible, safe, loving and fun sitters and we send you lots of pics and updates.

We encourage you to bring pooches favourite toy, favourite treat, blanket and whatever else they enjoy. If they need a little training in a certain area we're happy to help with that too. They're all different and we love that!

We are experienced with lots of different dogs of all sizes and breeds as we foster as well as pet sit.

All dogs can be inside and/or outside.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tanya's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Norbit
3 years old
Australian Kelpie, Greyhound
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
32 reviews
Lisa N.
Pet Hosting - Aug 14, 2020
Fantastic! My little dog had a wonderful sleepover. Tanya was kind, attentive and very dog friendly. Thanks so much.
Penee K.
Pet Hosting - Aug 10, 2020
This is MissTee;s home away from home. Thanks Tanya
Jodie L.
Pet Day Care - Jun 19, 2020
Tanya was fantastic!!!!
Adam L.
Pet Hosting - Jun 7, 2020
Thank you for taking care of our lil man Bryk. He had a ball. Loved the updates
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...