Chloe S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and trusty pet sitter with over 20 years experience!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Chloe
I am a cat and dog lover (yes really, both!) who has always had at least one pet (if not five at times!) in my family home. I currently have 4 cats and a dog back in the UK, and am looking to care for someone else's furry friend :)

In Australia on a working holiday visa, I am exploring what this lovely country has to offer and would like to stay a while in Perth.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chloe's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Carly K.
Mar 12, 2021
Chloe has been a beautiful friend for Kamina over the past 6 months. She has looked after her a number of times and always very organised and respectful of our home. She gives loads of updates with photos which is really appreciated. Can’t recommend chloe enough!!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available