Marion

Marion L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Marion pet lover

6 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Marion
Hello,
I am Marion, 29, very serious and reliable.
I began my journey traveling in Australia, by staying for several month around Sydney and found a little job in a french bar/restaurant's kitchen in Potts Point .

I studied law in France for a long time and now I am travelling and experiencing life in another country that I may call home. I am very independant, organized and clean. I like to manage and keep a house clean. I also really like having the compagny of pets and walk around or cuddle with them.
I worked all summer in a camping as a versatile employee : front desk, service, cooking, cleaning, taking care of the owner's dogs and cats...
I had a lot of pets and absolutely know how to take care of them, give them medicine or anything needed.

I love animals and I would love to find a place to call home and be helpful for you to go on vacation without worrying about your pets at home (and your house). Moreover, I really love and enjoy going back home cuddling a nice dog or cat.

I grew up with animals, cats and dogs but also small pets. I really enjoy being around animals and play with and cuddle them. I like to go for a walk or even a little run with dogs.
I am very close to pets and had never experienced any bad moments with them.
I already house sitted and pet sitted for friends and for employers. They were very good experiences :)
And I now have plenty of experience here in Australia. I can provide references.

Also I don't smoke at all !

Cheers !
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Marion's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
6 reviews
Don S.
Pet Sitting - Sep 23, 2019
Highly appreciated Marion looking after Daisy. We came home to a spotless house and a very happy doggy. Highly recommend Marion for any future dog/house sitting.
Samuel C.
Pet Sitting - Jul 9, 2019
Marion was great! She took care of our cat Toki so well that we came home to a bigger sook than when we left! The house was left clean and tidy and she kept in touch with us regularly while we were away.
Jeannette S.
Pet Sitting - Jun 11, 2019
The house was beautifully clean and the dog was happy and content. Marion was a perfect housesitter!!! Thank you!!!
Fallon W.
Pet Sitting - Dec 30, 2018
Marion took fantastic care of Milo and I came home to a very content and happy cat. Marion was also really clean and tidy in our house! Thanks Marion :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 75 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...