Elisa G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Reliable and Caring Furbaby Sitter

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Elisa
I am a dog lover and enjoy having small to medium dogs come to stay. My partner and I have a big apartment with a secure balcony and All Nation’s Park right behind us. I often take care of my friend’s dog and have him over for a few days up to a week. We always have a great time playing and cuddling.

Your pet will be loved and cared for as if they were my own. I do work from home so your dog will have all the attention he/she needs.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elisa's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Nelio D.
Pet Day Care - May 20, 2022
Thank you for looking after Addy. He greatly appreciated you and came home very happy and well looked after. Will definitely book again. Cheers!
Nelio D.
Pet Day Care - May 6, 2022
Thank you for getting back to me so quickly and organising at such short notice. Addy looks forward to staying over in the future.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available