Eliska

Eliska S.

Fenced garden
Administering medication
Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced and flexible pup sitter in central Northcote!

49 reviews
Response rate: 71%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Eliska
I'm an avid animal lover with endless energy and patience for your darling pets.
I live off High St in Northcote, with a whole lot of pet love, and spare time.
I work at Melbourne's only dog cafe, Doghouse Australia. My job requires a lot of patience and allows me to work with all different kinds of breeds, ages and personalities. My job also means that I often come home with ample treats, so I can spoil your pets a little if Mum and Dad allow it ;)
After my own border collie passed of old age, I'm looking to find joy in caring for others' loved ones. I have a good understanding of various breeds personalities and needs and am able to adapt easily to them, and I'm happy to travel. Whether you have an old pup that's a little high strung and need some company while you're at work, or you have a young pup bouncing with energy that needs two runs a day just to keep content, I approach each job with pride, diligence and the utmost degree of patience and care.
Most of the photos on my profile are of dogs and cats I've cared for. The rest of the photos are dogs that I tend to at Doghouse Cafe. Take a look!
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Eliska's Home
success
Townhouse
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat41 repeat stays
49 reviews
James C.
Dog Walking - Mar 14, 2019
Eliska has been great looking after our puppy
Johanna P.
Dog Walking - Oct 9, 2018
Amazing and available even with short notice!
Johanna P.
Dog Walking - Sep 28, 2018
Great and always x
JACK S.
Dog Walking - Sep 28, 2018
Great again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...