Gaelle

Gaelle T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Ambassador
Administering medication

Animal lover that will take great care of your pet(s)!

36 reviews
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Gaelle
I always have to take care of pets since i'm a little girl. It started with fishes, my two cats and then horses. My family has been used to have animals around since i can remember, it's thanks to that i learned to be kind and respectful to them.

Back in France, I used to pet sitting dogs, cats and horses for my friends while they went on holidays. I have been a petsitter on Madpaws for 2 years now. Previously located in Perth, I wish to continue here in Melbourne.

My partner and I recently moved to Melbourne for work. Not able to have my own pet for now, I am looking to spend some quality time with family pets during my spare time. So far, pet sitting has been a great deal for me.

And will be for you! You'll have someone to take care of your precious family member while you are away. You can feel free and relax, i will take care of them as my own.

I'm looking forward to meet you and your pet(s)!

Gaelle

Please not I cannot have any pet in my home!
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gaelle's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat22 repeat stays
36 reviews
Brittney W.
Pet Day Care - Apr 14, 2019
Thanks so much Gaelle!
Melissa B.
House Visiting - Jan 21, 2019
We were over the moon to come home to three happy boys! Gaelle did a wonderful job looking after them. She was very professional and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend her!
Danielle v.
Pet Sitting - Dec 6, 2018
Hi Gaelle was great and George and Mildred were very happy 😃
Dave S.
Pet Day Care - Nov 27, 2018
Gaelle has been great Vesta our dog absolutely loves her. Highly recommended.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...