Holly

Holly H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Animal Day/overnight care, House sitting, Home visits and Dog walking.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
About Holly
Hi, my name is Holly, I am a 21 year old university student studying Paramedicine and I love spending time with animals!

I have particular experience with dogs, volunteering at Guide Dogs Victoria where my role is to assist in caring for the dogs in training. As well, I have been working as a dog walker and pet carer since 2016. I have experiece in dog walking, home visits for dogs, cats, rabbits and birds, as well as house sitting. I have a police check and a working with childrens check.

I have grown up with my family dog Hunny. She is a Brittany Spaniel who is 11 years old but still acts like a puppy! I understand that leaving your pet with someone can be nervewracking, so I will send you frequent updates and photos.

I am currently on a gap year until 2020 to focus on petsitting and other personal goals, so I have plenty of time to play with and attend to your furbabies during the week.

I am offering services including but not limited to, dog walking, home visits and pet sitting/house sitting at your home. I am happy to discuss personal arrangements to suit you.

Thank you for viewing my profile and I hope to hear from you soon!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Holly's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Hunny
11 years old
Brittany
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available