Marta

Marta C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, experienced, caring and loving pet minder

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 4 weeks ago
About Marta
I have grown up with and loved dogs my whole life. I have had a dog literally since the day I was born as both of my parents were great dog lovers. My first dog was named Teri and I considered him my brother since I had no other siblings. I have been a dog fosterer for the last 5 years with Starting over dog rescue and Dindi dog rescue for the last 5 years and have fosterered and rehomed 17 dogs. Due to some financial difficulties I no longer have a vehicle and am unable to take the best care with my fostering duties as dogs need to be taken to their vet visits or to meet their prospective new owners so while I'm unable to foster I thought a good way to have the company of dogs which I'm really missing in my life now that I'm not fostering is to do pet sitting and walking. I do not have a dog of my own because as a foster I needed to have a pet free home in case some foster dogs had agression issues with other dogs or other types of pets. I will give your dog the best love and care it could have and make it feel right at home as I have a very fast connection with dogs and cats. Soon they'll feel like they've known me forever...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Marta's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Nami S.
Jun 18, 2019
Marta is a fabulous dog whisperer! She is responsible, Trustworthy and looked after my dog with love and care.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available