Olalla M.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Active and loving pet sitter

9 repeat guests
48 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Olalla
Coming from Spain, where I left my family and pets behind, I really look forward to making animal friends in Melbourne.

I'm a person that loves being active, constantly exploring outdoors and going on adventures. I became a kittie mom a few months ago, so I'm no longer hosting furry friends at my place.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Olalla's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
48 reviews
Emma F.
Pet Sitting - Jun 11, 2021
Josh D.
House Visiting - May 28, 2021
Olalla was absolutely wonderful. Kept us updated the entire time with notes and pictures. Would highly recommend and will definitely be contacting next time we’re out of town. Thanks Olalla!
Rachel E.
Pet Sitting - May 24, 2021
Our dog and cat were very well looked after while we were away. We loved getting regular updates and pictures from Olalla
Alex B.
Pet Sitting - May 21, 2021
Thanks for taking are of Asher! So happy to know she had someone to hang out with
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 107 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 43 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey