Olivia

Olivia F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Who doesn't love a dog park?

1 repeat guest
8 reviews
Response rate: 63%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Olivia
Hey! I am a a fluffer-lover over in northern suburbs :) I love walking, playing and sitting furry friends. Ive recent moved to the northern suburbs and would love to continue doing this- I've cared for many pups, cats and bunnies, and chickens..... especially through mad paws. As I am currently focusing on creating art, I have a lot more time to look after and walk a pooch or hang with a feline friend.
Look forward to hearing from you!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Olivia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Clevi B.
Pet Hosting - Sep 3, 2017
Olivia was amazing! Super easy to deal with and extremely nice to our beloved boys! Excellent experience for us first timers in this pet sitting game! Thank you so much! Highly recommended!
Brooke C.
Pet Hosting - Aug 29, 2017
Olivia was flexible with pick up times as my plans ran a little bit over which was great
Brooke C.
Pet Hosting - Aug 27, 2017
Olivia is always very accommodating and flexible to our requests. My fur baby always comes back happy.
Michael M.
Dog Walking - Aug 23, 2017
Thanks Olivia!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...