sarah

sarah m.

Northcote Dog lover

Response rate: 0%
About sarah
Hi I'm a pet owner in Northcote who understands the stress in leaving animals when going away. I've been lucky to have some family help out on occasions, other families i know are not as fortunate to have such support. I am very commited to the welfare of pets and animals- i have four dogs -(4-i know i know- i get lots of comments!) who are all very great friends and well behaved. If i can explain my usual routine with my dogs -as an indication of the level of care i would take with your pets (obviously accommodating their special needs or routine)..My dogs get 40 mins off lead at yarra bend park every morning, dried food breakfast, fresh water every second day, I clean their jobs up when out and routinely first thing in the morning at home so our yard is never covered in doings. (we have two children also so this is v important) they get a bath 1x a week and their beds vacuumed 2x a week, their beds washed once every 3 weeks. They have their own door to get in and out and we opened the side fence so they can see out to the street. For dinner they have rspca chickens boiled with rice, carrot and peas. They have a bone after they have a bath once a week. They sleep in the lounge and come on picnics to other dog friendly parks or beach fronts during the week. I also have two chickens and have previously had a cat and an indoor bunny prior to the dogs! Well that's about it for me- I look forward to meeting and caring for your pets! cheers sarah...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
sarah's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
chachi
2 years old
Chihuahua
chiara
6 years old
Chihuahua, Italian Greyhound
devo
6 years old
Chihuahua, Italian Greyhound, Whippet
nero
7 years old
Chihuahua, Italian Greyhound, Whippet
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...