Shannyn

Shannyn M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring and Reliable Cat Sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Shannyn
Hey Friends!

I am a long term animal lover, having been raised around dogs, cats and horses. Growing up, my sister was a vet nurse so she often brought kittens or birds home to help socialize them. I have had many years experience of looking after not only my own cats and dogs, but also the cats and dogs of friends and family.

I would love to have a cat of my own, but am not ready yet ready for that long-term commitment, so I am hoping to satisfy my cat urges by offering a cat-sitting service.

I am currently living in a large and spacious apartment in Northcote. I live with my partner and two other housemates (who are not here at the moment, but will be back around November). There is a very small courtyard/patio which is fenced off, but my living situation is best suited to an indoor cat. There are no other pets in this house.

I am currently working from home for the rest of the year, so I am able to offer around-the-clock care for your kitty. If your cat is an attention-lover, that would be perfect as I have a lot of attention to give.

Please message me if you have any more questions or if you would like some pics/more details of my living space to referene.

Looking forward to hearing from you!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shannyn's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Elliotte F.
Pet Hosting - Nov 3, 2020
Thanks for looking after Cubsy!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available