Eliana

Eliana K.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Home-based working professional and her gorgeous golden retriever offering petsitting

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Eliana
Hi, I'm Ellie!

Pandemic change my ways of working and I'm now working from home full time. I have 1.5 years old golden retriever. She is fully trained, social wonderful dog who is just a little bored during the day while I work. I would like to give an opportunity to people who don't want to leave their dog at home and want it to have some fun during the day while they work - allow them to be social and release all the energy during play time.

The requirements are simple:
- dog must be healthy and fully vaccinated;
- the dog must be fully potty trained;
- obedient - come when called, not chew on things, not jump on furniture, walk nicely on leash, no senseless barking;
- and of course get along with my goldie - again dog must be fully socialised and be up for play time.

I live in moderately big apartment so both dogs would be inside with me during the day. I usually walk my goldie 3 times a day, so I will walk both of them together.

I prefer dogs under 30kgs as we live in apartment unless the dog is an absolute saint. Generally no small dogs, unless it's a sausage dog or a poodle (based on personal experience).

If possible, please bring your dog's bed and bowl (and additionally some comfort toy or blanket) as I have only one for my dog and it might create a problem.

Hours:
day care - between 7:30 and 17:30 (+/- 0.5h) - 10 hours tops.
overnight stay - between 7pm - 8am (+/- 1h)
Please - book accordingly.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Eliana's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
michelle J.
Pet Hosting - Apr 28, 2021
My dog was very well looked after and came home happy and healthy. Thank you Eliana!
Clarissa L.
Pet Day Care - Apr 23, 2021
Eliana and her pup were absolutely amazing!! Duke had a blast and came home absolutely tired after playing all day. Would definitely have Duke stay with them again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available