Ella W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Reliable, Fun, Passionate and Loving Care Sitter!

2 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Ella
Hi, my name is Ella, I am in my early 20's. Since finishing school I have been trying to figure out where I would like to go career wise and I keep going back to working with animals. I am about to commence my study in animal behaviour and psychology.

I am a huge softy when it comes to animals, however also know the importance of obedience and appropriate behaviour. our dogs sleep on our bed every night and get a few schmackos here and there... ;)

My family dog is a red heeler and my partner and I have two dogs, one being a blue heeler and the other being a samoyed x golden retriever. having dogs my whole life has taught me so many important aspects to life; responsibility, equality and patience being three of the most prominent.

My first family dog, Bill, was a rescue dog so had a few odd behaviours, Strider (the blue heeler) is also a rescue dog therefore obtains a few interesting traits and behaviours. being exposed to these dogs has given me so much more perspective on life and also how to treat, handle and speak to dogs.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ella's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Sinead B.
Dog Walking - Jun 8, 2021
Great, confident and fun. Remy, Teddy and I Ioved Ella. Look forward to her looking after by boys again soon.
Ryan D.
Pet Sitting - May 13, 2021
Thanks again Ella. Always a pleasure to deal with, super prompt and amazing with our dog Nigel
Ryan D.
House Visiting - May 8, 2021
Ella was fantastic with Nigel. Nigel had just had an operation and Ella was great at adapting to his specific needs and communicatednwith us regularly. Nigel clealrly loves Ella and would highly recommend to anyone her services. X
May 4, 2021
Ellie is so wonderful with our dogs. She has built up a beautiful relationship with them. Completely reliable and trustworthy to be independent in accessing our home and dogs whilst we are at work. Highly recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey