Fatima

Fatima D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Doggy lover in Norwood that can't have her own pets

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Fatima
Unfortunately my household has never been one for pets, given our lack of outdoor area. I first realised dogs were not scary, and in fact the greatest friends on the earth, when I was six years old. My aunt had a small bichon frise named Rupert. In a household where everyone was above the age of sixteen Rupert quickly became my best friend when we visited. Since then I have had the great pleasure of dog minding for both of my babysitting families. I do tend to lean toward spending time with bigger and more active dogs. Being quite an active person myself I appreciate the company of a dog on longer walks.
When I eventually own my own home I look forward to having a dog (or three) of my own, but until then it would be a pleasure to mind/walk your dog :)
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Fatima's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 18 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...