Skye W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication
Christmas Badge

Your Furbaby is in safe hands! 5*/police check & honest

58 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 13 hours ago
About Skye
Hi :) firstly thank you for coming over to my page to consider my services.
PLEASE NOTE: I can’t always take on House Sitting bookings of over a week, however please still feel free to contact me as I will always make exceptions when I can to help.

A little about me… My name is Skye and I work and study part-time. I have an 9r old Jack/Mini-fox and he is my world! I say this because I give my word that your little (or big) one will be treated the exact same way... I know how hard it is to leave the house for the day wondering if they are ok and even thinking of crazy situations that make you worry about their safety but having me pawsit will take away these worries so you can do what you need to do, worry free!

I am honest and reliable, patient and loving. I will bring with me lots of love, treats, a positive attitude and a 100% attention to your family member. I'll even send you photos for comfort! Reliable transport, flexible with locations and times, as well as having undertaken in animal safety courses...
Please feel free to send me a message as I'm happy to answer any and all questions. Thanks!
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Skye's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
9 years old
Miniature Fox Terrier
Good with Children
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat50 repeat stays
58 reviews
April D.
House Visiting - Nov 2, 2019
I felt really secure knowing Skye was looking after my babies. She took great care of them and I loved the updates she gave me each day. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you Skye!
Julie M.
Pet Sitting - Oct 29, 2019
Thanks Skye for keeping Buddy and Rosie happy while we were away, and for your regular updates. Also thanks for taking extra time with Buddy, our stroppy Jack Russell, who you obviously won over !
pip h.
Pet Sitting - Sep 26, 2019
She's done a wonderful job! Will definitely recommend her to friends!
Tim C.
House Visiting - Sep 23, 2019
Skye definitely has a way with dogs. Buckley warmed to her straight away. Thanks
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey