Charlotte

Charlotte K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring animal lover

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 67%
About Charlotte
Hello! I'm Charlotte and I'd love to get to know you and your pet!

I am a massive animal lover, and love spending time with all different kinds of animals. I have 2 dogs (a Hungarian Vizsla and a German Short Haired Pointer) and 3 cats at home so I have a large amount of experience with a variety of pets; as well as ducks, bunnies and birds. As well as this, I worked at the Holdfast Dog Centre, so I have experience in doggy day care (where I in assisted supervising up to 80 dogs), as well as basic training and handling.

I love animals, and am always playing with my dogs or cuddling my cats, and would love the opportunity to help out other animal lovers by providing my love to their pets.I can offer your pet loads of love, affection and quality time. I offer dog walking, house visits, day care and feeding.

I am extremely reliable, and can be guaranteed to turn up to sitting jobs on time. I am also extremely flexible and have high availability, and would prioritise looking after your pet/s.

As a pet owner, I know how important it is to get updates on how your pet is going, so Im happy to send you regular updates/photos of our adventures during their stay. Please consider me as a caring , patient and loving carer for your pet, and I hope to hear from you soon!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Charlotte's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 24 / day
House Visiting
$ 24 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available