Caitlyn

Caitlyn H.

NOWRA NSW- Quirky animal loving teenager

Response rate: 0%
About Caitlyn
I live in Nowra NSW, 2541 I love animals because they are furry and affectionate, plus they make me feel less alone. They make for good companions and slightly furry human friends. I have always been head over heels for them, especially dogs, although i do take a liking to birds and cats. The major facts that i am obsessed with animals is that they are like your silent friend, they cannot communicate with you but it is so amazing to just sit in a silent room with an animal and cuddle up with i.e a massive furry German Shepard. I believe that animals that are pets should be allowed the right to exercise just like humans, especially if they haven't got much room unlike farms etc. This is why i stated that i would enjoy taking your family's pet or house animals on walks. I am not facilitated to house sit your pets at my house prior to reasons that i have 8 other roommates who i need to consider. I would very much be happy to house sit your pets at your home if you find yourself needing to go out of town and cant get another family member to help. Info: I am 16 years old and have completed my ROSA which is the year 10 certificate and will be starting a trainee-ship at a law firm next year. This will lead me to becoming a fully qualified Paralegal. I aim to be a paralegal and a part time author with lots of German shepherds!!! I am down to earth, quirky, a little shy and Dog-obsessed. I hope to be hearing from you and seeing from your pet very soon. ...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Caitlyn's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Kimba, Knoxy, Snowy and Boss
8 years old
Maremma Sheepdog
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...