Kassie

Kassie H.

Experienced, friendly and flexible sitter :)

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Kassie
Hi there! My name is Kassie. I'm a responsible and friendly 26 yr old from Melbourne. A bit about me? I'm a nurse by trade (part time) and although I love working with people, working with animals is my passion. I've grown up with pets all my life and absolutely love spending time with them. Because I'm a pet owner, I know how important they are to you. I take the responsibility of their care seriously. Do you want someone to keep them company and give them love and cuddles? Do you want someone who will walk them and keep them active? Either way, I am flexible and work with your needs as a pet owner. Recently, I lived interstate for 2 years with a FiFo worker who had 2 medium-large sized dogs, and I became their primary carer for 2-3 weeks at a time while their owner worked away. Their owner was very proactive when it came to their health, everything was timed and measured, a lifestyle I made sure I adapted to in order to keep them as healthy and happy as possible. Although I agree that health is important, I also believe it's just as important to show them lots of love and nurturing as possible. As a nurse I do shift work, but I do have some flexibility with my shifts. It also allows me to be available during the morning and day and not just after office hours! Please, if you have any questions please contact me! Prices given are just an estimate, happy to negotiate :) ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kassie's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...