Emily

Emily T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving and passionate pet enthusiast - Daughter/father joint account

Response rate: 0%
About Emily
Hi, my name is Emily and I am a high school student based in Nunawading/Mitcham, Melbourne, but am willing to travel a little. Having pets myself, I have a love of animals and enjoy spending time with them. I will treat your animals as if they were my own. In my free time I enjoy volunteering at RSPCA where I do simple roles such as cleaning shelters, walking dogs, basic grooming, feeding and providing company for these beautiful animals. I am patient and caring, and have lots of energy to play with pets!

I am able to walk your dog, groom (bath, dry, brush), and go to your pets home anytime on the weekend, as well as after school on weekdays (4pm on Tuesday, Thursday & Friday, 2pm on Wednesday) where I can house visit (feed your pets, take them for a walk, basic cleaning, bring in the mail), as well as pet sit for the day on weekends. I can keep you updated on how your furry friend is going, including sending pictures as I have a passion for photography. There are also many great parks and ovals in the area where I am able to work your dog.

Whatever work I am completing, I will do so under supervision of my father, Keith.

If you have any other requests I am always willing to negotiate.
I look forward to hearing from you,
Emily :)
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / session
House Visiting
$ 24 / session
Dog Walking
$ 20 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 42 / session
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 6 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...