Taree

Taree H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Professional dog minding in my comfy cosy home, I have no kids and no cats and I am home all day to spend quality time with dog. Your loved one will be treated like one of the family in my home.

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Taree
Your dog will be treated like one of the family in my home. I have no kids and no cats and I am home all day to spend quality time with your dog.
I have a small desexed male Labradoodle and a medium female Labradoodle they both get along extremely well with dogs of all sizes. Your dog will be allowed inside during the day and to sleep at night, I have a large yard to play in if your dog prefers.

You will need to supply your dogs bed and food, your dog will be taken for a long walk every day and will be fed and looked after as per your wishes.
I am an experienced dog minder and have been looking after dogs full time in my home for many years with many very satisfied customers, references are available. Now fully insured for your peace of mind.

$25per night for one dog or $40 for two.
If you want peace of mind while you are away and feel confident in knowing that your dog is being spoilt rotten, please email me dogminding1@gmail.com and I will send you a form for your dogs details. If you want to book your dog in, you would need to fill out the form and email it back.
http://dogmindingmelbourne.net.au
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Taree's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Capo
11 years old
Labradoodle
Doris
16 years old
Labradoodle
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Michaela M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2020
Will book again, very happy
Andrea A.
Pet Hosting - Jul 2, 2018
Taree was very professional in her care for my dogs.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available