Anja C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Bubbly personaity and outstanding customer service!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Anja
I am a 19-year-old university student and have worked with animals for most of my life, acting as dog sitter for the elderly neighbours and volenteered at the local vets and parks. I bring into work a bubbly atomsphere with a can-do attitude!

I live nearbly a large park, perfect for chasing a frisbee or training on the lead. Cats are the perfect snuggle buddy, so they don't get lonely while you're away. I love working with animals, of all sizes (if provided with proper experment and routine). Now that I am on uni-break, my time is flexible, open and available now!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anja's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 33 / groom
Dog Training
$ 43 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey