Kathryn

Kathryn H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Animal lover with backyard perfect for large dogs!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Kathryn
I've recently returned to study and not working at the moment so have lots of time for looking after dogs. I have a 7 year old female German shepherd, so I could look after another medium- large size socialised dog. Our dog loves to run and play. We also have the ability to separate throughout the day if needed. They can sleep inside or outside, which ever your dog would prefer. Dogs need to be good with kids as a must....
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kathryn's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Hayley J.
Pet Hosting - Aug 1, 2022
Kathryn took great care of Keith and sent us regular updates and photos. He had such a great time playing with her dog Maggie. We will definitely be using her again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available