Mackenzie N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fully Vaccinated

Loving and reliable pet sitter.

29 repeat guests
456 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Mackenzie


Hi, my name is Mackenzie. I'm 27 and I've been doing dog minding a little over 4 years now and it's gone from a casual/part time job to my full time job and I'm absolutely loving it!
I live with my partner James and our dog's Rook and Molly ( both chihuahua mixes) and our cat Envy.
Rook, Molly and Envy are my children and they are absolutely spoilt every day and I would love to do the same for your little ones!

Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mackenzie's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
456 reviews
Nicky M.
Pet Hosting - Aug 4, 2022
Amazing as always. Luna didn’t seem to wanna come home!
Amy C.
Pet Hosting - Jul 31, 2022
A happy puppy at the end of her stay, as usual! Thank you Mackenzie!
Kay S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 22, 2022
My little man's second home. We live care Mackenzie gives him
Susan B.
Pet Hosting - May 17, 2022
Pups happy and clearly well cared for. Thank you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 47 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey