Laura

Laura G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication

Loving and experienced with lots of room

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Laura
I am a pet lover who has cared for dogs, cats, horses and chickens for the last 25 years. I am heavily involved in an animal rescue and have experience caring for high-needs pets. I have cared for over 150 animals of all ages and requirements. If separation anxiety or storm anxiety, shy or scared, I have cared for many different characters and learnt quickly how to read them and fulfill their needs. Nail clipping, grooming or medication is no problem at all. We live on 2 acres and have no stairs, ideal for senior pets. All windows have Crimsafe and the yard is fully fenced. CCTV in all areas, Air con and heating in all rooms.
Your pets will be allowed to sleep wherever they choose! We have lots of enrichtment toys for dogs such as Kongs, lick mats or puzzles. And the cat room has lots of hiding spaces, scratchy pole, toys and of course a cardboard box. :)
Pets are family and yours will be treated and loved as one of our own!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Laura's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available