Hannah

Hannah F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly, playful dachshund & dog sitter

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Response rate: 71%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Hannah
I currently have one small Dachshund named Periwinkle, who loves to play and make friends. We live in a one bedroom apartment with a balcony. I work from home so will be home with the dogs all day. We go for a quick walk in the morning, a 30 minute walk at lunch and live across the road from O’Connor oval so we socialise with the other dogs and play ball in the afternoons. Periwinkle loves company and gets along well with other small dogs. The apartment is suitable for other indoor dogs....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Moderate
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Andrew D.
Pet Hosting - Jan 7, 2024
Molly had a great time with Hannah and Winkle!
Alister W.
Pet Hosting - Nov 7, 2023
Bumble had an amazing time and misses his bestie to play with.
Sarah A.
Pet Hosting - Oct 18, 2023
Peaches had a great time with Hannah and Periwinkle while we were away for a week. It was nice for her to have walks at the local oval and communication was nice and easy. Would be happy to use her again. Thanks
David T.
Pet Hosting - Oct 7, 2023
The only downside is I’m not sure if our dog wanted to come home with us after her holiday. Hannah and winkle are now her bffs
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 59 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available