Makenna

Makenna O.

Fully Vaccinated
Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Fun and Reliable Pet Carer

1 repeat guest
8 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 15 hours ago
About Makenna
Hi there 👋🏼 my name is Makenna and I am a pet enthusiast!! I’m 20 years old and am just scraping 1 year of living in Adelaide.

I'm a fun, energetic and reliable individual who is up for any activity/challenge! And I simply adore animals of every shape and size! I have previously pet sat for families and have had pets of my own! I currently own a baby turtle who I adore 🥰

I have experience with small dogs, large dogs and other small furry friends. Just as an extra piece of information I cannot sit/take care of cats as I am allergic. I hope that won’t be of any inconvenience.

In the near future I hope to study a Certificate II in Animal Studies to further that into a Certificate IV in Vet Nursing.

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Makenna's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Hayley S.
Pet Day Care - Jun 24, 2022
Makenna took great care of our dogs
Yan Q.
Pet Day Care - Jun 12, 2022
Highly recommended, my dogs were happy. Will come back for sure.
Sarah P.
Pet Hosting - May 1, 2022
Rosie had a great time spending 3 nights with Makenna :)
Rocio R.
Pet Day Care - Apr 14, 2022
Thank you so much Makenna. Bobby came back in good spirits thinking he was going today too lol.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available