Brigitte P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Reliable and trustworthy animal lover!

3 repeat guests
18 reviews
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Brigitte
Hi there :)

My name is Brigitte, and I live in Oakleigh East. I love caring for animals, and spoiling them! I have a large yard, and love taking dogs for walks regularly. My family do have a West Highland Terrier, whose name is Ruby. She lives with my mum, but comes to stay over at my place quite often, and would love some company! She is a friendly, very spoilt dog!

Please don't hesitate to ask me any questions, I'll be more than happy to help! :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brigitte's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
18 reviews
Paula F.
Pet Hosting - Jan 9, 2020
Brigitte was great! Lots of puppy cuddles and play dates were had :-)
Michelle J.
Pet Hosting - Dec 29, 2019
Fantastic sitter, Pepper had a great time thankyou!
Clarice T.
Pet Hosting - Nov 6, 2019
My pups loved their stay!
Clarice T.
Pet Hosting - Nov 4, 2019
Mocha and latte were so excited to see Bridgette
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 22 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 17 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey