Alyse

Alyse R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Very outgoing, trustworthy and reliable

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Alyse
Hey! My name is Alyse and I'm 18 years old, working casually at McDonald's and studying at Holmesglen. I live at home with my family and my best friend, Buster, my Border Collie.

Ever since I was a baby I have loved and grown up with animals all sizes! I have a huge passion for animals, and have had previously worked as a dog groomer for a year. I am looking for extra cash on the side, making me very dedicated to work. I have my licence and own car for travel and emergencies and I'm a non-smoker.

When doing a house sit, I like to spend as much time getting to know the animals and gaining their trust. I will spend quality time with your pet, making sure they get the play, affection and as many walks as they need. I also include general cleaning of your house, replenishing your animals needs and of course making everything as safe and secure whilst you're gone. I like to include clear communication and daily photos to inform you how your pet is going!

Pets I've had, past and present;
- Tabby cat
- Fish
- Great Dane x Bull Mastiff
- Boxer x Border Terrier
- Border Collie

If you would like a Meet and Greet/video call before the house sit, i'm more than happy to. I also hold a current Working With Children Check.
If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact me.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alyse's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Buster
13 years old
Bisben, Blackmouth Cur, Border Collie
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...