Bree B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable, experienced animal lover | Dog sitting & walking

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Bree
Hi! I'm Bree, I am 26 and from Oakleigh South. I am a dog-obsessed animal lover with extensive experience in both dog sitting, cat sitting, and dog walking.

I currently have an 8-year-old golden retriever named Harley who I adore!

I have over 8 years of experience and have looked after up to 3 dogs at a time (both house sitting & walking).

Animals are my passion and I would love to help you out.

If you believe that I may be of help, please reach out and I will be in touch!
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bree's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Tobie N.
Pet Sitting - Jan 25, 2021
Bree was fantastic. Was wonderful to go away and know that the fur/feather babies were in good hands. The pets seemed happy and fed & the house was sparkling on our return. Thanks so much Bree!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off