Jenn

Jenn T.

Fenced garden
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Comfort and care for when you're away

10 reviews
Response rate: 92%
About Jenn
If you're looking for someone to take care of your furbaby (i.e. pet sitting or minding), I'm available! I have two dogs (medium Japanese Spitz cross) and have looked after a cat for about six months. I love animals. :) Short-term (just during the day, a few days) or long-term stays are good. I'll be pet sitting from within my place, which has a medium-sized secure some-grassy backyard and little front garden. (You are free to visit with your furfriend before you decide if they want to stay over. :)) At night, they can be inside or outside, depending on what they prefer. Here's what included: * Hugs and cuddles! Playtime! * A safe place to stay/supervision. You can visit at any time provided you give notice. * Photos/videos of how your pet is going. * Litter handling/mess-cleaning. * Simple brushing when needed. * A short walk of up to an hour daily. (More for dogs than cats..happy to walk your cat if they like it, the last one I had did not. XD) * A trip to the nearby dog park on Sundays, weather permitting. 3.3 hectares of grassy fun! (Dan Mahoney Reserve) * Medication administration. (Flea/tick/worming/other oral tablets.) What's not included: * Food. (I don't know what your pet's favourite food is!) * Bath/ear clean/nail trimming/daily brushing. (available at extra charge) * Transport for your furfriend to and fro. Contact via email only for all pet sitter or minder enquiries, I check multiple times a day and will give my phone number out after initial contact. Hope to hear from you!...
success
Owns pets
success
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jenn's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Sofy
2 years old
Japanese Spitz
Churro
Pomeranian
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
10 reviews
Christine D.
Pet Hosting - Mar 29, 2016
Jenn was a wonderful sitter and obviously has a great love of dogs. She kept me informed with how Rusty was going throughout his stay. Thank you
Rocky C.
Pet Hosting - Dec 29, 2015
Jenn was a very organised, considerate, responsible, kind and trustworthy pet sitter who will play, walk and care for your pet. A highly recommended pet sitter.
Heath R.
Pet Hosting - Dec 24, 2015
Jenn has been an awewome pet sitter for my two fur kids. Recommd to anyone ????????
Heath R.
Pet Hosting - Dec 16, 2015
Jenn has done an awesome job with my two dogs and has been very accomodating with the 17 yr old and her extra needs. Would recommend her to any one.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / session
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / session
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...