Alannah

Alannah M.

Vet student/nurse/certificate

Pooch & kitty kat palace

4 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Alannah
I am an Animal and Veterinary scientist living in Sydney. I have two animals of my own, a toy poodle and a very cheeky devon rex cat. I live in a 5 bedroom house with a large garden and within walking distance to a dog park. I can care for dogs and cats and offer dog training, walks, and lots of cuddles. Please feel free to message me with any booking enquires or questions! ...
fail
Owns pets
success
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alannah's Home
success
Type: House
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
4 reviews
Gaby O.
Pet Sitting - Apr 21, 2017
Alannah was great! She was punctual and we appreciated the pictures throughout her stay. Our rescue furry baby was happy and loved her.
Desleigh W.
Pet Sitting - Jan 29, 2017
The animals were happy and content when I got home. Good communication while I was away. Thanks
Rohan M.
Pet Sitting - Oct 9, 2016
Many thanks to Alannah for looking after our wee beasties whilst we were away. So pleased to have been able to leave them and our house in her hands. It gave us great peace of mind to know that our adored pets were well cared for and this enhanced our holiday experience immensely. The daily photos were a joy. Roxie & Dexter look forward to their next stay with their new friend. Rohan & D'Arcy
Catie S.
House Visiting - Aug 21, 2016
Alannah was great! Very professional, reliable and competent. Out two dogs were happy, well fed and walked while we were away thanks to Alannah! :-)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 74 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 42 / session
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...