Shannon

Shannon A.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and Caring Pet Sitter!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Shannon
I am an animal lover, πŸ˜‡πŸΆπŸ±I’ve had all kinds of pets since I was young. I enjoy working with both dogs and cats! I am a very reliable, honest and loving person!
I will treat your babies like they are my own πŸ€—πŸ₯° I am available to help; with very flexible hours.

I myself currently have two domestic tabby brothers, Mufasa and Salem both just under a year old, one short-haired, one long. I also have an 8yr old golden retriever named Elmo! I have two fish tanks running at this time one tropical and one freshwater, I own a baby eastern long neck turtle, large catfish, large black Moore, 2 dragon blood peacock chichlids siblings, black knife fish, angle fish, platty, and 2 black widow tetra siblings. I have had the pleasure of owning snakes, rabbits, lizards, birds, dogs, cats, horses, ducks, chickens, frogs, and many more wonderful animals!

When I'm not with my animals, I work at a golf club, in the Bistro, Members Bar, Pro Shop, and also now in the Gaming Room! I am also currently studying Certificate 4 in Mental Health.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shannon's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Fiona H.
Pet Day Care - Jul 7, 2021
Thanks Shannon Maxie had a great 2 days ! Much appreciated. …
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 59 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 33 / groom
Dog Training
$ 49 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available