Brianna

Brianna M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Reliable, hardworking, dedicated and caring pet sitter and dog walker!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 60%
About Brianna
Hi There! My name is Brianna, and I am available for dog walking and pet sitting! I am a dog lover, I have a gorgeous 11 year old pupper, his name is Max, he is a Maltese Shitzu and he has a bit of poodle in him so he gets very fuffy! As a dog owner, I know and understand your pet is like a family member and I will be sure to take excellent care of them as if they were my own.

I am located in the suburb of Officer, therefore I am offering my services to the Casey and Cardinia areas. These include (but are not limited to): Officer, Pakenham, Berwick, Beaconsfield, Clyde, Narre Warren and Harkaway.

I am offering dog walking services for: $20.00 for half an hour and $40.00 for an hour.

I am also offering pet sitting services for: $20.00 per visit. I would be happy to visit your pet, feed them, play with them and ensure they are recieving love and attention while you are away.

I would also be open to house sitting or looking after your dogs during holiday breaks, but these would need to be discussed prior.

A little bit about me, I am a 3rd year Law Student at Deaking University, I have 2 years to go. I work casually as a law clerk in a busy suburban law firm. I am very motivated and dedicated to both my work and study and same would apply to looking after your gorgeous pet!

Please note that prices are subject to change, rates may be higher for public holidays/peak season.

If you have any questions, please get in contact with me :)

We will speak soon!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brianna's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Max
11 years old
Maltese, Poodle, Shih Tzu
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available