Kama

Kama R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Easter Badge

Reliable and loving pet minder of all animals

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Kama
Hi

I am a big pet lover and always find a connection to animals. I really feel like I can understand animals. Words arnt needed, I can feel how they are feeling and connect to them.

I am 37 living and now in my home with plenty of room for your fur babies, as my daughter and our two pups recently moved into their own place and I’m missing them so much.

We have a kelpie named Arno, who is very protective of his humans, and such a smart boy. He loves to be rewarded for his obedience, and loves a big run out on the field of an arvo.

Our baby boy is a Labrador x he is almost 2 and a big sook who loves his food so much!! He has the cutest face I’ve ever seen, and is so affectionate and sleeps like a human.

So yeah I’m missing the pups being at home but I do see them very often at my daughters place and they are always happy to see me.

I have always been around animals and love to give them lots of love and attention. I will always have the pups I care for inside especially at night as I think it’s cruel having them outside all night.

Any other info needed just ask me.

Regards

Kama
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kama 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Laurence A.
Pet Hosting - Jan 24, 2021
Good with our dog
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available