Kellie

Kellie L.

Administering medication
Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Caring, Loving, Happy Animal Sitter!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Kellie
Hi, My name is Kellie!

I have 10+ years of experience within caring for pets and amimals, I have two dogs of my own and I cant explain in words how much the two little munckins mean to me. I have a huge passion to handling animals and caring for them, I have experience with aggresive dogs where I have looked after and cared for certain aggressive dogs whom are now well known to me and love me just as much as I love them. My two boys gets along with other animals like a house on fire, cats take a little bit to warm up to them but after a couple of hours, theres no problem. I am a happy, outgoing, bubbly person and I’ll be as obsessed with your babies as much as I am obssesed with mine. They will sleep inside as-long as theyre well behaved, I have no children so this is not an area of concern and I have an enclosed high fenced backyard. Welcome! I cant wait to meet your babies! X
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kellie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Dash
5 years old
Maltese
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Lucky
4 years old
Jack Russell Terrier
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Nikki L.
Pet Hosting - Sep 6, 2020
5 star! Kellie was very friendly and very caring to my boy. She cattered for all of his needs and made hos stay with her very calming and comfortable. Thanks Kellie.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 35 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available