Emma (Em)

Emma (Em) D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving, Loyal, Caring, Friendly, Pet Carer

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Emma (Em)
Hey I’m Em. 🐾

I love animals and have grown up with animals in my family, some of these include dogs, birds, mice, fish, quails, chickens, ducks and cows.

I own two dogs who are well-trained and very friendly with other animals. 🐾

I’m happy to host or pet sit and visit often, but unable to stay over as I have my young children at home with me still.

I have a fully enclosed yard but also live across from a local dog park so would be able to access it often with your dogs if you were comfortable with this. 🐶


🐈 I am able to visit and feed cats, however can not offer hosting them at my house as my dogs have not been socialised with cats beforehand. 🐈
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma (Em)'s Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
John A.
Pet Hosting - Nov 20, 2023
Bella had a wonderful time staying with Emma and her family. She can't wait for her next sleepover or play date. John…
Claire E.
Pet Hosting - Aug 28, 2023
Wonderful caring thoughtful pet sitter. Will definitely use Emma's service again. …
Joshua D.
House Visiting - Aug 6, 2023
Great sitter! Our dogs were so happy and very well looked after. Communication was clear and easy, would recommend!…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 40 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey