Hannah

Hannah W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring pet sitter

1 repeat guest
9 reviews
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Hannah
Hi I’m Hannah, I’m a nurse and have been living in Orange for almost a year now. I love animals and am from a farm originally and had lots of pets growing up. I did a degree in animal science before I did my nursing and enjoy spending time with all animals. I love walking in the mornings/afternoons around my work schedule and would love to take a dog around the streets of Orange to explore. I am also happy to look after pets in other peoples homes or depending on the pet in my own house too. Please don’t hesitate to get in contact if you have any questions for me :)...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Claire E.
Pet Hosting - Nov 15, 2023
Hannah was a good communicator, efficient and very pleasant to deal with. She had a long sit with Lilly and coped very well with her little 'puppy like' peccadillos .
Tessa S.
Dog Walking - Jun 8, 2023
Hannah was great, walked my Pip each day no dramas. Definitely will be booking with her again
Sophie C.
House Visiting - May 2, 2023
Thanks Hannah for looking after our cat so wonderfully.
Kristine H.
House Visiting - May 2, 2023
Thank you for looking after Herbie, Hannah. He has a new best friend. You made my time away from home worry-free off the bat.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 34 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available