Zara S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Animal lover ready to help out with your furry friend!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Zara
Hi guys :)

My name is Zara and I've been a huge animal lover my whole life. I have a mini lop rabbit who is now 6 1/2 years old. When I was younger we had german shepherds, fish, guinea pigs and lizards. I've been pet sitting for people since I was 18. I am always very paranoid when I go away and have others mind my pet, so you can be sure I'll be someone who sends updates and photos and gives you peace of mind :)
Please feel free to shoot through any questions! Looking forward to meeting lots of furry friends in the near future :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Zara's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Alfie and Maisy
6 years old
3 years old
Alaskan Malamute
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
John G.
House Visiting - Oct 29, 2019
Zara was exceptionally good to Lola and made sure she was well-looked after. She kept me well-informed and would highly recommend her as a sitter!
Elisabeth S.
Oct 8, 2019
Zara has minded my pets on numerous occasions. She has always been as excited to see my pets as they are to see her. She leaves the house clean and provides me with numerous photos throughout her visits. I would highly recommend her as a reliable and lovely sitter. She clearly has a very genuine and calm way with fur babies!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey