Alisha-Marie M.
orange, New South Wales
Service Description
I would like to care for pets in their homes, this will minimize stress and make them feel relaxed and comfortable. i am willing to negotiate on special circumstances and animal needs.

i am a university student doing a bachelor degree in behavioral science (psychology). i grew up traveling Australia and raised and owned mastiffs my whole life and i adore all animals of all shapes and sizes.

please don't hesitate in asking me anything.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$50 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$40 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$30 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Alisha-Marie M.
Alisha-Marie M.
i love all types of animals.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in orange


45% Complete