Richard

Richard P.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training
Ambassador

Loving sitter & a great location

56 reviews
Response rate: 81%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Richard
Hi there!

My name is Richard and I live with my pup, Tilly (**Tilly is a kelpie cross and 100% compatible with other friendly aniamls**). I grew up around an array of pets and really love being around animals and spending time with them. I specialise in caring for dogs and cats through Madpaws however I am happy to care for other animals too. Something about having pets around is very enjoyable to me as I have been around them my whole life. During your pets stay with me they are always treated with love and affection as if they are my own and Tilly always loves the extra company!

I am confident in caring for pets, specifically dogs, of all personalities and temperaments as well as sizes. I will ensure that your dogs are kept in good health and are happy during their stay.

We live very close to several parks and also 2 fenced off school ovals so there is plenty of spaces for walks and play.

Although our yard is quite small there is ample space for your dogs to play and roam during the day and we ensure they are walked daily. We allow your dogs to sleep inside or outside depending on what they are used to at home.

It is my preference that there is a meet and greet BEFORE confirming any bookings. This is just to allow me to get to know the owners as well as make sure Tilly is compatible with the other dogs.

Cheers,
Richard
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Richard's Home
success
Townhouse
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Tilly
Australian Kelpie
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat44 repeat stays
56 reviews
Sue F.
Pet Hosting - Mar 17, 2018
Many thanks Richard. Peggy obviously had a great time. Good luck with your move
Jodie O.
Pet Hosting - Mar 5, 2018
Thanks Richard for looking after buddy again.
Suzanne B.
House Visiting - Dec 9, 2017
Suzanne B.
House Visiting - Dec 6, 2017
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / session
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...