Carlie-jayne B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Big or small Slimy or fluffy I love them all<3

6 repeat guests
44 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Carlie-jayne

Hi, my name is Carlie, I'm 20 years old and I love animals. Here's a little bit about me. My favourite animals are wolves and horse. I've got 3 sisters and 2 brothers. And I've had a variety of pets throughout my life.

Your pet will be looked after and cared for and had plenty of walks and attention and will always be in safe hands.

Prices are negotiable and transport to and from is also available.

Hope to hear from you!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Carlie-jayne's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
44 reviews
Lauren H.
Pet Sitting - Apr 9, 2021
Carlie looked after our two dogs for two days and they got along really well with her. Carlie’s communication, however, could have been better as we weren’t made aware of her late arrival time (8:30pm) until the day of our booking. She also also failed to tell us that our dog had been sick during her stay, she didn’t clean the vomit on our carpet sufficiently.
Lisa C.
House Visiting - Apr 1, 2021
Carlie did a fantastic job! Our pets were well looked after! Thanks again Carlie
Eloise N.
Pet Sitting - Mar 15, 2021
Thanks for looking after Josie and our house so well!
kylie k.
House Visiting - Jul 11, 2020
Carlie-jayne has been amazing! We'd gladly have her again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 11 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Not Available